Contact GSEU

Contact GSEU

CWA 1104/GSEU Headquarters

CWA 1104/GSEU Headquarters

CWA Local 1104
1 Florgate Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735

(516) 420-1104 main
(800) 479-1160 toll-free
(516) 420-8390 fax

CWA Local 1104/GSEU - Education Division Headquarters
1063 Upper Front street
Binghamton NY 13905

607-762-1104 PHONE
607-773-5475 FAX

Executive Vice President
Andrew Dobbyn
631-335-7857
andrewdobbyn@gmail.com

Lead Organizer
Amy Solar-Greco
asolargreco@cwa1104.com

University at Albany- SUNY

Business Agent:
Ingrid Gauvin-Manning
Email: coming soon...

Chief Steward:
Andrew Gill
Email: gillandrewm11@gmail.com

Organizer:
Shirley Jin
Email: sjin2@albany.edu

Organizer:
Elizabeth Holdsworth
Email: eholdsworth@albany.edu

 

Social Media

  • Facebook @AlbanyGSEU
  • Twitter @UAlbanyGSEU
University at Albany- SUNY
At Large

At Large

GSEU At Large represents 16 SUNY Colleges across the state. Though we are many and widespread, each with unique communities and concerns, we unite to find common priorities for GAs on small campuses in the SUNY System.

Business Agent:
Rose Osborne (SUNY ESF) 
TROsborne@cwa1104.com

Chief Stewards:
Shelby Zangari (SUNY ESF)
Allysa Kemraj (Upstate Medical University)
gseucolleges@gmail.com

CNY Organizer:
Graham Perner (SUNY ESF)
graham.gseu@gmail.com

CNY Organizer:
Andrey Darovskikh (Binghamton University)
a.darovskih@gmail.com

Social Media:
Twitter @GSEUcolleges
Facebook @GSEUcolleges
Facebook group: SUNY GSEU At Large

Binghamton University- SUNY

Business Agent 
Emily Blakley
Email: emilyc@blakley.org

Organizers
Andrey Darovskikh
Email: Adarovs1@binghamton.edu

Emre Sahin
Email: emre125@gmail.com

Binghamton University- SUNY
University at Buffalo- SUNY

University at Buffalo- SUNY

Business Agent:
Lawrence Mullen
Email: lawrence.l.mullen@gmail.com

Chief Steward:
Joey Sechrist
Email: sechristmicrosoftaccnt@gmail.com

Chief Steward:
Hakan Doğa
Email: hkndoga@gmail.com

Organizer:
James Rizzi
Email: jrizziorganizer@gmail.com

Organizer:
Shantam Goyal
Email: theshantamgoyal@gmail.com

 

Stony Brook University- SUNY

Business Agent
John Klecker
Email: john.klecker.gseu@gmail.com

Chief Steward
Doga Oner
Email: doga.oner67@gmail.com

Organizer
Matthew Heidtmann
Phone: (631) 507-3634
Email: matthew.heidtmann@gmail.com
Email: sbugseu@gmail.com

Social Media

  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SBUGSEU/
  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/GSEU_SBU
Stony Brook University- SUNY
Contact Form
Get Updates
Message & data rates may apply. Visit www.cwa-union.org/sms-terms for Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Are you a GSEU Member?