Current GSEU Campus Representatives

Posted on: 
May 15, 2014

Here is the list of representatives of the GSEU at Stony Brook for the Spring 2014 semester. Please feel free to contact your department's representative ("DM"), or the business agent, chief stewards or organizer, with any questions or comments regarding the union and your employment as a TA/GA. We're all enthusiastic about helping members with inquiries and workplace issues, and are also happy to help our members get active in the union during contract negotiations!

Business Agent / Selin Gonen / Economics / sgonen.sg@gmail.com
Chief Steward / Kent Henderson / Sociology / kent.henderson@stonybrook.edu
Chief Steward / Nate Doherty / English / nathaniel.doherty@stonybrook.edu

Organizer / Jessica Rybak / CWA Local 1104 Staff / Jes.rybak@gmail.com

DM / Lizhen Peng / AMS / lizhenpeng1@gmail.com
DM / Jesse Wolfhagen / Anthropology / jesse.wolfhagen@stonybrook.edu
DM / Brent Smith- Casanueva / CAT / brent.smith-casanueva@stonybrook.edu
DM / Casey Youngflesh / Ecology and Evolution / casey.youngflesh@stonybrook.edu
DM / Kelly Jones / History / kelly.jones@stonybrook.edu
DM /Vahideh Rasekhi / Linguistics / vahideh.rasekhi@stonybrook.edu
DM /Hayley Roud / Music / Hayley.roud@stonybrook.edu
DM / Chris Manno / Philosophy / cmanno2012@gmail.com
DM / Patrick Lown / Political Science / patrick.lown@gmail.com
DM / Nia Fogelman / Psychology / nia.fogelman@stonybrook.edu
DM / Micah Mumper / Psychology / micah.mumper@gmail.com
DM / Alexandra Muto / Sociology / alexandra.muto@stonybrook.edu
DM / Rose Sayre / Sociology / rosesayre@gmail.com
DM / Francisco Delgado / English / Francisco.delgado@stonybrook.edu

Image

Upcoming Events