GSEU Contact Roster

CWA Local 1104
1 Florgate Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735
(516) 420-1104 main
(800) 479-1160 toll free
(516) 420-8390 fax

CWA Local 1104/GSEU
Education Division Headquarters
107 Murray Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
607-762-1104 PHONE
607-773-5475 FAX

Executive Vice President
Monazir Khan
(607) 768-0725
mmkhan2@gmail.com

Lead Organizer
Emily Mandell
(646) 643-5361
emilymandell@cwa1104.com

University at Albany- SUNY

Business Agent
James Searle            
(206) 295-4145           
jamessearle84@gmail.com

Organizer
Jesssica Manry
(918) 606-1648
manry.ja@gmail.com

Chief Steward
Samantha Rider
(239) 896-3765
srider@albany.edu 

At Large
(Colleges, ESF, SUNY IT &
Medical Universities)

Business Agent
Heather Nelson
(518) 774-9013
nelsonh@upstate.edu

Chief Stewards:
Ricardo Joseph
(305)742-1281
joseph1883@gmail.com

Binghamton University- SUNY

Business Agent 
Laura Johnsen
 (516) 734-1322    
ljohnse1@binghamton.edu                

Chief Steward
Hao Zhang
(607) 761- 0933
hz.0000001@gmail.com

Organizer
Christopher Byrum
(704) 975- 1636
cbyrum1@binghamton.edu

University at Buffalo- SUNY
 

Business Agent
Juhi Roy
(646) 637-8147
juhiroy@buffalo.edu

Chief Steward
Colin Eager
(716) 465-0823
cdeager@buffalo.edu 

Organizer

Stony Brook University- SUNY

Business Agent
Selin Gonen
(631) 413-3924  
sgonen.sg@gmail.com

Chief Steward
Haley Roud
(631) 371-1124
haley.roud@stonybrook.edu

Organizer
Anna Sizman
(585) 746-2563
acsitzmann@gmail.com

Image

Upcoming Events

Sorry, no results at this time.