Contact GSEU

Contact GSEU

Contact Form
Are you a GSEU Member?
CWA 1104/GSEU Headquarters

CWA 1104/GSEU Headquarters

CWA Local 1104
1 Florgate Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735

(516) 420-1104 main
(800) 479-1160 toll-free
(516) 420-8390 fax

CWA Local 1104/GSEU - Education Division Headquarters
107 Murray Street
Binghamton, NY 13905

607-762-1104 PHONE
607-773-5475 FAX

Executive Vice President
James Searle
206-295-4145
JamesSearle84@gmail.com

Lead Organizer
Emily Mandell
(646) 643-5361
emilymandell@cwa1104.com

University at Albany- SUNY

Business Agent
Samantha Rider
239-896-3765
SRider@Albany.edu    

Organizer
Jessica Manry 
(918) 606-1648
jmanry@albany.edu 

Chief Steward
Melissa Ertl
mertl@albany.edu

Social Media

  • Facebook @AlbanyGSEU
  • Twitter @UAlbanyGSEU
University at Albany- SUNY
At Large

At Large

GSEU At Large represents SUNY Colleges across the state. Though we are many and widespread, each with unique communities and concerns, we unite to find common priorities for GAs on small campuses in the SUNY system. Connect across SUNY Colleges through the SUNY GSEU At Large Facebook group, or reach out to BA Teresa Rose Osborne about becoming a volunteer GSEU mobilizer for your campus.

Business Agent
Teresa Rose Osborne
GSEU Business Agent At Large
trosborne@cwa1104.com
PhD Candidate in Ecology at SUNY ESF

Chief Stewards
Ricardo Joseph
(305)742-1281
joseph1883@gmail.com

Social Media:

  • Facebook: SUNY GSEU At Large

Binghamton University- SUNY

Business Agent 
Laura Johnsen
(516) 734-1322    
ljohnse1@binghamton.edu                

Chief Steward
Hao Zhang
(607) 761- 0933
hz.0000001@gmail.com

Organizer
Christopher Byrum
(704) 975- 1636
cbyrum1@binghamton.edu

Binghamton University- SUNY
University at Buffalo- SUNY

University at Buffalo- SUNY

Business Agent
Juhi Roy
(646) 637-8147
juhiroy@buffalo.edu

Chief Steward
Colin Eager
(716) 465-0823
cdeager@buffalo.edu 

Organizer
Hatice Altun
haticeal@buffalo.edu

Stony Brook University- SUNY

Business Agent
Andrew Dobbyn
631-335-7857
andrewdobbyn@gmail.com
sbugseu@gmail.com

Chief Steward
Caroline Propersi-Grossman
914-275-2886
Caroline.propersi@gmail.com
sbugseu@gmail.com 

Organizer
Amy Solar-Greco
845-661-0935
Amy.solargreco@gmail.com
sbugseu@gmail.com 

Social Media

  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SBUGSEU/
  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/GSEU_SBU
Stony Brook University- SUNY